Golden Scissors



Tensnake‘s back with a brand new “On Repeat” mix. As usual, the German producer is delivering a flawless piece, which comes with some of his favorite tracks of the moment. The new set was made exclusively for Rolling Stone, and it is accompanied with an interview, where the producer talks about the new album. Listen to the whole thing below, and read the interview, right here. So good!

Tracklist ///

1. London Grammar – “Hey Now (Tensnake Remix)”
2. Holy Ghost – “Bridge & Tunnel (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)”
3. Tensnake, feat. Fiora – “No Relief”
4. Mighty Mouse – “Shaker Faker”
5. Crackazat – “Candle Coast”
6. Princess Di – “Who’s Dick Is This (Sqim Ghetto Mix)”
7. Jacques Renault – “The Fake Out”
8. Nick Curly – “The Underground (Dennis Ferrer Mix)”
9. Tensnake, feat. Nile Rodgers and Fiora – “Love Sublime (Jonas Rathsman Remix)”
10. Dusky – “9t8”
11. Murr, feat Rosina – “Dive into the Deepest (Maceo Plex Edit)”
12. Psychemagik – “Black Noir Schwarz (Tensnake Remix)”
13. New Jackson – “Jam on Summer”
14. David Herrero – “Bad Day”
15. Chasing Kurt – “From the Inside (Henrik Schwarz Remix)”



Categories: Mixtape

Leave a Reply