Golden Scissors


Satin Jackets

Every time Satin Jackets drops something new, you already it is going to sound elegant, mellow and sexy. Here’s his latest magnificent mixtape titled “Between The Beats.” You will find below a lot of new music that for will be released in the future near, as well as some tracks that you might be familiarized already. Make sure to listen carefully to the whole thing, and take into consideration the excellent “Blinkin” by Pionerball & Lipelis, released recently via Satin Jackets’ own label, Pole Jam. Educate your ears!

Download here ///

Tracklist ///
01.) Kartell – Sapphire Intro (Sexual) & Nevermind
02.) Paskal & Urban Absolutes – White Walls
03.) Seoul – Stay With Us
04.) Pompeya – Slow (Acos Coolkas Unreleased Remix)
05.) Luvless – Be Mine
06.) Pioneerball & Lipelis – Blinkin (Pole Jam Vinyl Cut)
07.) Woz feat. Joel Compass – Early Morning Champagne (Adelaide Remix)
08.) Monsoon Season feat. Miss Bee – Green On Blue (Deep&Disco Lost Remix)
09.) DatA – Soldier’s Flag (Bottin Remix)
10.) KLar&PF – Circles
11.) Cetranger – Stay



Categories: Mixtape

Leave a Reply