Golden Scissors



It has been a while since Vito (aka Aeroplane) dropped a new mix. It’s always exciting when we have the chance to check what the Belgian producer has been listening to. What really captivate us about in his mixes, is the fact the he doesn’t really care much if a track is more or less known. Do you understand the concept? This time he’s gong more Italo Disco. To be honest, it sounds so good to listen to a brand new mix coming straight from the sky. Grab your copy below, and check out the tracklist after the jump. Sweet stuff just before another promising weekend!

Download here ///


1. Out Cold – All I Want ( Ewan Pearson Remix )
2. Daniele Baldelli & DJ Rocca – Complotto Geometrico ( Andy Weatherall Remix )
3. Shelby Grey – The Devil’s Dancer
4. Yuksek feat. Juveniles – Truth
5. Rayko – Enjoy Your Life
6. Escort – Starlight ( RAC Remix )
7. Helon – Change Ahead
8. Alkalino – Love That Funk
9. The Candy Dealers – Time Machine
10. Surahn – Watching The World ( Prins Thomas Diskomiks )
11. Rudimental feat. Angel Haze – Hell Could Freeze ( Skream Remix )
12. Flight Facilities – I Didn’t Believe ( Tiger & Woods Remix )
13. Majestique – Must Get There ( Dubka Remix )



Categories: Disco, Italo, Mixtape, Nu Disco, Synth

Leave a Reply