Golden Scissors


drop out orchestra

It has been a while since we have heard a new mix from Swedish duo Drop Out Orchestra. Finally they dropped a new one, and we’re loving it! Per usual, they keep playing Nu Disco, which is something that is becoming rare these days. Anyway, you will find inside a bunch of their own original material, and a lot of edits that for sure they play on their DJ sets. Grab the mix below, and don’t forget to drop them a word or two on Soundcloud!

Download here ///

01. Drop Out Orchestra – Red Beans
02. Rampue – Mama Was a Progrocker
03. Drop Out Orchestra vs KRS-One – Sound of da Police
04. Drop Out Orchestra – Trees, Grass and Stones
05. Alphabet City – Colder Boogie (Pete Herbert Mix)
06. Richard Seaborne – The Reasons Why (Flash Atkins Mix)
07. Rodney Hunter – Midas
08. Black Box – Ride On Time / Loleatta Holloway – Love Sensation / Lindstrom & Todd Terje – Lanzarote (diskJokke Remix) // DOO Edit
09. Final Djs feat Gin Joints – City Nights (Knightbots Remix)
10. Jesse Oliver – Oceans
11. Sleaz ft Villanova – Beautiful



Leave a Reply