Golden Scissors



French duo Justice, are back with good news! “Access All Arenas” is the title of their new live album to be released on May 6h, which you can already pre-order your copy on iTunes. The album was recorded live last year at Les Arènes de Nimes on July 19, and it comes with 13 tracks. If you already had the chance to go to their live shows, you know it’s an unique experience. They always deliver great mashups of their own material combined with a spectacular light show. If you’re fan of the duo you can’t miss this release. Stream below the single “On’n’On” mixed with the epic “We Are Friends,” and check out the tracklist after the jump.

“Access All Arenas” Tracklist:
1. Genesis
2. Helix
3. Phantom
4. Civilization
5. Canon
6. D.A.N.C.E.
7. Horsepower
8. New Lands
9. Waters of Nazareth
10. Audio, Video, Disco
11. Encore
12. On’n’On
13. Phantom Pt. II



Categories: Electro, Golden Tracks, Synth

One Response so far.

  1. Connor McDonald says:

    no stress!


Leave a Reply