Golden Scissors


Last week Zimmer dropped a new mix and we didn’t post it at the time, basically because of the tracklist. But here it is and that’s what we’re talking about! As usual we’re facing a smooth and tropical journey into the Caribbean world from one of our favorite producers. This mix is absolutely massive and you can listen the best tunes that have been released lately.

Jessie Ware – Night Light (Perseus Remix)
Robin Thicke – Lost Without You (Dublin Aunts Daytime Sex Mix)
Inigo & Future Feelings – Cosmo Voyage
Fishing Vest – First Standard
Jean Claude Gavri – Non Stop
Luke Million – Ice Ice Arnie (Cool Party)
Bufi – Take It & Feel It
Spagna – Easy Lady (Lady Jane & Simon Le Saint Edit)
Mirror People – Kaleidoscope
Escort – Starlight (RAC Remix)
Walker & Royce – Little Things (Dub Mix)
Emeron & Fox – Nightmares (Monitor66 Remix)
Moonwalk – Girl For You
Good Guy Mikesh & Filburt – No Other (Instrumental)
Hot Chip – Night & Day (Bufi Dub)
Dana Begquist & Peder G – Survive
Jonas Rathsman – W4W
Jupiter – Juicy Lucy (Zimmer Remix)
Chic – Everybody Dance (Zimmer Rework)
The Victoria’s – Tendresse (Acid Washed Remix)
Beacon – Feeling’s Gone (Fort Romeau’s Shibuya Edit)



Leave a Reply